Board

Alberts Voroņevičs

Member of Board
phone: +371 67303086
mobile: +371 29206896
email: albert@alpha.lv

Valdis Siliņš

Member of Board
phone: +371 67303087
mobile: +371 29205089
email: valdis@alpha.lv

Arnis Ančupāns

Member of Board
phone: +371 67303088
mobile: +371 29227623
email: arnis@alpha.lv

 

Secretary

Ilze Smidrovska

Secretary
phone: +371 67303090
mobile:
email: secretary@alpha.lv

 

Chartering

Igors Jevstigņejevs

Manager
phone: +371 67303099
mobile: +371 29215247
email: igore@alpha.lv

 

Operations

Romans Dedkovs

phone: +371 67389462
mobile: +371 28337328
email: romand@alpha.lv

 

Forwarding

Aleksandrs Dūdelis

Manager
phone: +371 67389455
mobile: +371 67389455
email: alex@alpha.lv

Vitālijs Ozerskis

Manager
phone: +371 67389440
mobile: +371 29165524
email: vitalijso@alpha.lv

Veronika Bobkova

Manager
phone: +371 67389455
mobile: +371 29714558
email: veronika@alpha.lv

 

Agency

Tatjana Bikovska

Agency manager
phone: +37167303093
mobile: +37129226986
email: tatjana@alpha.lv

Uldis Lejasbūda

Agency manager
phone: +371 67389458
mobile: +371 29216620
email: uldis@alpha.lv

Andrejs Lapiņš

Agency manager
phone: +371 67718061
mobile: +371 29404936
email: andreyl@alpha.lv

Jurijs Opeņhovskis

Agency manager
phone: +371 67303463
mobile: +371 29400253
email: jurijs@alpha.lv

 

Technical

Sergejs Zemžāns

Superintendant
phone: +371 67303098
mobile: +371 29274726
email: sergejs@alpha.lv

Romāns Stepanovs

Superintendant
phone: +371 67718062
mobile: +371 26414246
email: romans@alpha.lv

Dimitrijs Siliņš

Purchasing manager
phone: +371 67303096
mobile: +371 26370808
email: dimitry@alpha.lv

 

Safety & Quality


Jevgeny Angerman

Superintendant
phone: +371 67389461
mobile: +371 28343325
email: evgeny@alpha.lv

 

Accounting

Vasilisa Pavlovska

Chief accountant
phone: +371 67389459
mobile: +371 26365160
email: vasilisa@alpha.lv

Natālja Petuhova

Accountant
phone: +371 67718063
mobile:
email: natalja@alpha.lv

Rita Blūmenfelde

Accountant
phone: +371 67718064
mobile: +371 29379911
email: rita@alpha.lv

Ludmila Stefanova

Accountant
phone: +371 67303085
mobile:
email: ludmila@alpha.lv

 

Ventspils

Arturs Voroņevičs

phone: +371 63616666
mobile: +371 29226969
email: alpha@apollo.lv

 

Liepāja

Genādijs Iļjins

Manager
phone: +371 63428240
mobile: +371 29123302
email: director@ljbirojs.lv

 

 

 

Rīga

address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
phone: +371 67303090
fax: +371 67303091
email: mail@alpha.lv

Ventspils

address: Dzintaru 36/38,
Ventspils LV-3602, Latvia
phone: +371 63681111
fax: +371 63680450
email: ventspils@alpha.lv

Liepāja

address: Klaipedas 19/21-504,
Liepāja LV-3401, Latvija
phone: +371 63401720
fax: +371 63428440
email: alpha@ljbirojs.lv